XS
SM
MD
LG
XL

Enterprise e-Commerce Solution

E-commerce solution tailor-made for international brands and large scale corporations can save you costs and hassles on building a website, allowing you to focus on better products and customer experience. SHOPLINE Enterprise is your perfect solution to online business and promotion.

Contact Us

The Number 1 Choice of Over 120,000 Merchants
Industry Leading E-commerce Platform

For the past 5 years, SHOPLINE has been communicating with merchants every single day on how to optimise their businesses, and improving our product based on their feedbacks. With more than 500 feature optimizations in the past year alone, SHOPLINE merchants are growing even bigger, interacting with more than 160 million customers across different countries, and making a 130% growth in GMV within just a year. Moving forward in our development is the astonishing Enterprise e-commerce solution, offering critical e-commerce and digital marketing services for brands to establish themselves in the new digital era.

Customized User Interfaces
To Bring Your Shoppers a Refreshing Shopping Experience

Customized User Interfaces
To Bring Your Shoppers a Refreshing Shopping Experience

With the full-featured SHOPLINE experience, we put extra effort into customizing your brand’s unique designs and features. We take care of everything you need from shop loading speed, order flow, and statistics to ensure that your shop is fully reflecting your brand image and values. All done with one ultimate goal in mind - to maximize conversion rate for you.

RWD Responsive Web Design
Customized design and layout for your brand
Top-notch UI/UX optimization

World-class Infrastructure and
Highly Flexible Interface Design

Enterprise-level system architecture

Top class DNS server and AWS web hosting to offer unlimited traffic and storage. System maintenance team is on-call 24/7 to ensure smooth, stable, and secure performance all day, every day.

Third-party API integration,
ERP / CRM solutions all ready for you

Highly extendable system architecture to help you integrate third-party ERP, CRM, payment gateways, logistics services that best suit your company, so your brand can grow even bigger.

Multi-layer encryption and security on both front and back end

SSL encryption (HTTPS) to cover every page of your website. While greatly improving your SEO performance, it will also ensure safety and security during data-transfer, keeping your website free from hackers and DDoS attacks.

On-site Promotions and Ad Placement Service
To Help You Reach Your Next Milestone

On-site Promotions and Ad Placement Service
To Help You Reach Your Next Milestone

Getting traffic to your website and converting them into revenue will become the key focus after setting up a website. SHOPLINE experienced Marketing Team will provide marketing insights, advertising service and on-site promotions suggestions to help you discover potential customers while lower unnecessary costs to maximize your digital marketing performance.

Other Services

Open API &
customized features
Regular vulnerability test
Personalized consultation service
Integration assistance
& internal training
SEO suggestions
Shop hosting service
Marketplace & other
sales channel hosting
Cross border online
shop hosting
Ad placement & media
channels management
Shop artwork production
& scripting

The Blueprint for Success

Please leave us your contact information and we will be in touch shortly.


Contact Person


Current E-commerce website
Monthly Sales Range ( HKD )
Already a SHOPLINE user?

FAQ

What is the scope of your customization ? What functions are included in your existing plan?
At SHOPLINE Enterprise, everything is customizable from frontend to backend. We offer 3 types of standard plans. Please refer to our Pricing page for detailed pricing and features.
At SHOPLINE Enterprise, everything is customizable from frontend to backend. We offer 3 types of standard plans. Please refer to our Pricing page for detailed pricing and features.
Can I have someone to assist with operating my website, and provide professional suggestions on marketing on early phases?
We put 100% effort in helping Enterprise merchants to get websites up and running, including assistance on products uploading, building up subpages, operations and on-site events, etc. We are always ready and happy to discuss about store operations. Please kindly fill in the form so we can have a thorough understanding of your particular situation.
We put 100% effort in helping Enterprise merchants to get websites up and running, including assistance on products uploading, building up subpages, operations and on-site events, etc. We are always ready and happy to discuss about store operations. Please kindly fill in the form so we can have a thorough understanding of your particular situation.
I already have an online store, and I am on some other online marketplaces too. Do you help with migration?
Of course! SHOPLINE has helped various brands with online store or even a page on marketplace to migrate to our system. We will support you throughout the whole process, such as changing domain and bulk-uploading products.
Of course! SHOPLINE has helped various brands with online store or even a page on marketplace to migrate to our system. We will support you throughout the whole process, such as changing domain and bulk-uploading products.
I am an existing SHOPLINE paid user, can I request for Enterprise consultation?
Of course! “Our success is built on our merchants’ success!” With this vision in mind, we are more than happy to help you step up in your e-commerce Enterprise business. Please let us know how can we help!
Of course! “Our success is built on our merchants’ success!” With this vision in mind, we are more than happy to help you step up in your e-commerce Enterprise business. Please let us know how can we help!

XS
SM
MD
LG
XL

企業旗艦方案

專為大型品牌企業度身訂造的旗艦方案,協助您省下自設網站的營運成本、減省與第三方公司來回溝通的時間,更可免除保安問題。讓 SHOPLINE 為您打造無與倫比的電商策略,協助您快速掌握營收成長的關鍵!

聯繫我們

12 萬店家全力打造
領先業界的電商平台

SHOPLINE 創辦至今 5 年多來,一直視協助品牌成長為使命,並將寶貴的客戶意見回饋實現在產品上,優化功能、提升服務,支撐企業在不受限制的情況下擴大業務範圍、提升銷售業績。過去一年,SHOPLINE 推出了超過 500 個功能優化,支持著店家接觸累計超過 1 億 6 千萬名的全球消費者,GMV 更在 2017 短短一年中成長衝破 130 %。未來,我們也將持續協助眾多品牌在短時間內提升營運實力,掌握更實用的電商工具、行銷策略來面對網絡市場的挑戰,一步步走進世界電商的舞台。

個人化品牌介面設計
打造耳目一新的購物體驗

個人化品牌介面設計
打造耳目一新的購物體驗

除了引入 SHOPLINE 開店平台的完整功能之外,在介面設計上,更可依據品牌的特性及需求,個人化網站視覺效果,凸顯品牌風格及企業價值;此外,網站載入的流暢度、下單流程的方便性,也將由設計團隊、數據團隊來為您時刻把關、監控,透過持續累積的行為數據,進而不斷精進品牌官網的購物體驗,降低跳出率並最大化網站轉換率。

網頁設計與前台開發
品牌專屬網站視覺設計
卓越 UI / UX 優化能力

世界級的基礎架構&
高彈性的系統串接服務

企業級別的系統架構

採用頂級 DNS 高效能主機與 AWS 寄存服務,無限流量、空間,可承載瞬間海量資料的高強度工作負載架構,且備有 24 小時雲端監控系統及資深維護團隊,隨時確保網站的日常營運。

第三方系統 API 串接、
ERP / CRM 解決方案導入

SHOPLINE 高擴展性的系統架構,可依據企業需求個人化串接 ERP / CRM / 付款 / 物流等第三方系統,為品牌注入成長動能,度身訂造最適合企業發展的全能電商網站!

前、後台多重加密 & 網頁保安

全站採用 SSL 安全憑證 ( HTTPS ) 的加密技術,不僅有利於自然搜尋排名,更確保資料傳輸保密,配合多重保安防御機制,可抵擋大型 DDoS 攻擊,免於駭客之手。

站內活動規劃&廣告投放服務
協助品牌營收再創新里程

站內活動規劃&廣告投放服務
協助品牌營收再創新里程

網站建設僅是打造品牌網店的第一步,如何引入有效流量、轉化為業績盈利,才是長久經營的重點課題。SHOPLINE 行銷團隊以實戰經驗,及對市場、系統的深入了解,提供從站內活動規劃到廣告投放的代理服務,盡可能地配合品牌需求、減少繁雜的溝通成本,以協助企業獲取更多潛在消費者、提升顧客忠誠度,改善網絡行銷的實質效益。

其他服務

開放 API &
個人化功能擴充
全站定期掃毒
專屬策略顧問服務
網頁導入輔助 &
內部培訓
SEO 最佳化建議 &
執行
品牌網店代理
網上買賣平台代理
跨境網店代理
廣告投放 & 媒體代理
網店素材製作 & 寫稿

專注.專業

敬請填寫以下資訊,我們將盡快與您聯繫,
協助您擬定合適的解決方案。


聯絡人姓名


現有公司網店網址
每月營業額 ( HKD )
是否已經是 SHOPLINE 客戶

常見問題

個人化服務的範疇包括?系統本身提供哪些功能?
從前台商店設計到後台系統串接,都可以透過企業方案另行洽談合作服務,而 SHOPLIONE 也提供 3 種不同的計劃方案,敬請參考 價格方案 說明。
從前台商店設計到後台系統串接,都可以透過企業方案另行洽談合作服務,而 SHOPLIONE 也提供 3 種不同的計劃方案,敬請參考 價格方案 說明。
除了網站個人化,有團隊能協助網站營運,以及初期的行銷建議嗎?
顧問團隊會盡最大努力來協助企業網站的上線與營運,包括商品上架、頁面建設到商店營運、活動支援等,我們很樂意與您詳談合作方式,敬請填寫表格,協助我們快速了解您的需求。
顧問團隊會盡最大努力來協助企業網站的上線與營運,包括商品上架、頁面建設到商店營運、活動支援等,我們很樂意與您詳談合作方式,敬請填寫表格,協助我們快速了解您的需求。
本身已經有官網,也有在其他平台營運,SHOPLINE 也可以協助轉移、搬遷嗎?
當然可以!SHOPLINE 協助過許多品牌從現有網站,甚至是買賣平台等搬家到 SHOPLINE 系統,從網域轉移到商品庫存、會員的大量匯入等等,我們都能提供對應的協助。
當然可以!SHOPLINE 協助過許多品牌從現有網站,甚至是買賣平台等搬家到 SHOPLINE 系統,從網域轉移到商品庫存、會員的大量匯入等等,我們都能提供對應的協助。
已經是 SHOPLINE 既有付費用戶,也可以洽詢企業旗艦方案嗎?
當然沒問題!「客戶的成功,才是 SHOPLINE 的成功。」秉持這樣的理念,我們很樂意協助您的電商生意更上一層樓,敬請與我們聯繫。
當然沒問題!「客戶的成功,才是 SHOPLINE 的成功。」秉持這樣的理念,我們很樂意協助您的電商生意更上一層樓,敬請與我們聯繫。