XS
SM
MD
LG
XL

A Global Smart Commerce

Empowers Merchants to Succeed

Build an established brand with our full-featured e-Commerce platform, whether you are a newcomer or a seasoned business owner, come work with us to improve your online presence. Save time and cost with this hassle-free platform and start focusing on growth.

Store set-up

SSL Security Certificate

Use your own domain or get one with SHOPLINE. Our merchants are secured with SSL and HTTPS to keep your data and your users secure, without affecting your organic search rankings. A safer and more reliable shopping experience can be obtained.

Optimize with RWD and AWD Templates

With Responsive Web Design (RWD), your website will be fully responsive to fit all screen sizes such as, desktops, tablets, mobile phones, and more. Brands can also switch to Adaptive Web Design (AWD) based on their needs. Our templates are made to optimize users’ shopping experience and reduce page load time.

Access to Layout Editing

We provide more than 20 designer templates; simply drag and drop to apply changes. Also, get access to customize your store design with open HTML and CSS editing. Achieve the desired style that best suits your brand.

Smooth Mobile Shopping Experience

Get rid of all the complicated registration process and make it easy to buy from you. Automatically sign up your customers as members right after they checkout; send out automated abandoned cart email to remind customers to visit your website and finish the purchase.

Search Engine Optimization (SEO)

Built-in SEO to optimize your whole website from product page to home page; automatically generate sitemaps to assure updates are being recorded with google, to ensure network traffic and search engine ranking maintains healthy.

Website Migrating and Data Integration

For brands that are considering moving to SHOPLINE, our system supports URL, 301, and redirect during migration. Our services also include data integration, such as product import, inventory and member list transfer, and more, to ensure minimum disruption.

Operational Management

Operational Management

Commodity and Inventory Management

Products can be uploaded manually or via Excel/CVS. Users can setup price, inventory list, product categorization, and more. With the display of inventory quantity, SKU number, and reminders of low quantity items, will allow merchants to manage their inventories more easily.

IP Lock to Ensure System Security

As the scale grows larger for a brand, the security of its data also becomes prominently important. Admins with the highest authority could set up a specific IP address for the store to regulate to login time and login location of other authorized users. Employees can only login to the system with the assigned IP to ensure data security.

Order Management

With a full-featured order management system. We provide functions such as order query, order editing, split order, order remarks, generate shipping labels, invoice print out, and more, to fulfill all kinds of needs for your business. Also, we support e-invoices so consumers can have optional invoices online when they check out on their devices.

Order Assistance

For brands that provide phone orders, group buying, corporate orders, enterprise purchases or direct message orders. SHOPLINE’s order assistance will provide supports for bulk orders, single orders, and order editing to speed up the order procedures.

Shipping Status and Notification Centre

No matter changes were made manually or automatically; by one person or many people, all actions will be recorded and updated in the order information page to prevent any confusion. Both merchants and buyers can get automatic update notification through facebook chatbot, or check on order status including payment confirmation, delivery status and more on notification center.

Unlimited Admin

Based on different responsibilities of the team members, business owners can assign different levels of management authorities; record all activities from all accounts; create unlimited admin users; also, for admins that have access to more than one online store account, get quick access to each store with just one set of password to increase efficiency.

Store set-up Performance Analysis

Performance Analysis

Shoplytics

With data visualization, merchants can get instant insight into the customer’s buying journey. Moreover, Shoplytics can compare sales activities in selected periods of time, for the purpose of personalizing marketing messages and optimizing future marketing strategies to increase sales performance both online and in-store. By providing data on web traffic, revenue, product reports, and CRM, Shoplytics can analyze and track a shop’s operations and sales performance.

Google Ads

Being a Google Partner, SHOPLINE exclusively offers “Google Shopping Ads”, including 3 new forms of Google Ads - Google Shopping Ads, Dynamic Remarketing Ads and Dynamic Search Ads. We provide real time integration with your shop’s backend, Google Merchant Centre and Google AdWords, optimising performance of your ads with AI and machine learning technology, bringing you the exact traffic you want!

Google Analytics

Through the integration with Google Analytics e-commerce, users can monitor their revenue, conversion rate, number of transactions, order number, and value. Allowing businesses to adjust factors at different shopping stages in GA, to receive detailed analysis based on their needs.

UTM Tracking

Being able to track what leads each visitor to your website is definitely one of the keys to a successful e-commerce business. As long as the visitors come to your website via UTM parameters and check out within a time-frame, merchant owners can check on the traffic source of visitors on the order page, to understand the customer touchpoint between the online store and visitors.

Operational Management Omni-channel Marketing

Omni-channel Marketing

Subscription Product

We provide merchants with the opportunity to adopt subscription-based model into their businesses. With the choice of periodic delivery service ranging from 30 to 90 days, which is suitable for products that needs to be purchased regularly such as skincare and healthcare products, which solved the pain point of running out of the needed products when in need and could increase the consumers’ retention rate.

Social Media Integration

Besides the official website, SHOPLINE offers one-click integration to Facebook Shop and Instagram. Upload your products on social media in a breeze. Get more exposure and reach more customers on social media channels.

Multiple Discount Layers and Modules

Stay festive with SHOPLINE’s discount tools, from free shipping, shopping reward, add-on items, sign-up gifts, coupons and more, set all kinds of promotional discounts in the admin-panel to attract sales and build customer relationship.

Online Platform Integration

SHOPLINE provides easy integration to Facebook Pixel, Google Ads, Google Analytics, Bing Ads, native ads at SHOPLINE’s admin panel. In addition, merchants can plugin Google Tag Manager extensions and tools on brand website.

Technical Support for Online Events

For online promotional events like KOL live broadcasts, group buying, Youtuber sponsored videos. SHOPLINE provides technical support to monitor network traffic and helps handle high traffic loading. In addition, technicians and customer service staff will be on call at any time to help you grasp the chance of getting brand exposure and taking larger orders.

Express Checkout Page

One page shopping will allow users to complete the checkout without spending time moving to a separate checkout page. With SHOPLINE, merchants can display all products on one page in gorgeous styles, speed up the purchase process, and reduce abandoned cart.

Send Order Notification On All Channels

From order confirmation to delivery status, the whole series of a customer’s order status can be sent via SMS, facebook chatbot, and email to keep them up to date. These are perfect opportunities for merchants to send out promotional news while updating order status.

Performance Analysis Customer Relations

Customer Relations

Membership Data Management

Having customer information is one of the keys to a successful omnichannel retail. Besides member data import, export, edit and manage. With SHOPLINE, merchants can do customer segmentation and assign membership tiers to send out personalized promotional message based on shopping behaviors or special occasions.

Facebook Instant Login

Buyers can choose to login instantly by using their existing Facebook account, which saves the time of entering email and password to speed up the check out process. And it’s also beneficial for merchants to collect facebook remarketing list.

Broadcast Center

Through Broadcast Center, merchants can send automated messages to members via Facebook Messenger, email, and SMS. Also, the Broadcast Center allows you to sort customers by membership tier and send out customized promotional messages accordingly to attract sales and web traffic.

Member Discount

Set membership exclusive discounts for your members, once they logged in as members, the price would adjust. This is great for engaging with members and could also encourage customers to register a membership.

Omni-channel Marketing Data and Information Security

Data and Information Security

Data and Information Security

Bank-level system architecture & Information Security Adopting top-level DNS high-performance system and world-class AWS cloud hosting service, SHOPLINE provides high-secured system architecture. With the layered defense, our system is able to process a large amount of network traffic, ensure data security, defence attack by DDoS, and safeguard your website at all times.

System Vulnerability Management

Apart from routine system detection for vulnerabilities, our data security team also carries risk analysis, maintenance, updates and irregular programme test for your system depending on your needs. This allows a company to figure out how and when a network can be exploited or threatened.

Unlimited Data and Network Traffic

All pages can enjoy unlimited data and network traffic. While online activities such as live streaming or group buying are being carried out, the system can handle the traffic loading and maintain website stability. Stop worrying about lags or breakdowns, we’re ready for you.

24-hour Cloud Surveillance System

Together with our experienced system maintenance team, we’re here to make sure your website is running effectively and smoothly. Our automated IP and malware defender can protect your system from all forms of web attack, to protect brand image and business data.

Customer Relations Payment Gateways and Logistics Integration

Payment Gateways and Logistics Integration

Support Multi-payment Integration

Let your buyers check out with Credit card, Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayPal, Stripe, Payme, MOLPay, FPS, ATM wire transfer, cash on delivery and more. In addition, our shops accept credit card transactions from over 100 banks both locally and globally. All payment gateways are integrated with SHOPLINE to satisfy customer needs.

Sent and Receive Packages More Easily

SHOPLINE has partnered with Hong Kong’s major courier services such as SF Express to take care of your logistics process. Which greatly reduces time and labor cost for your business and inventory management has never been easier with SHOPLINE. With SF Plus delivery service, merchants can generate shipping receipts easily to reduce human error and speed up the delivery process.

Data and Information Security Omni-channel Integration

Omni-channel Integration

O2O Instant Registration / Log in

Integrating member data from both online and offline channels is one of the keys to future retailing. All channels can leverage the membership tier system to encourage customers register as members. Thus, membership management could be done easily for merchants, while members can earn and redeem store credits when they shop, and receive promotional messages from your brand.

Instagram Shopping

According to Facebook, over 90 million Instagram users have clicked on a shopping ad before. Through Facebook’s plugin, merchants can tag their products on instagram shopping, and start selling instantly, to bridge up the link between online brandstore and social media channels easily.

API Access

SHOPLINE supports open API connection to access membership management, inventory and product management to satisfy brand’s operational needs. Also, open API allows business agility, brands can seize emerging opportunities more quickly with flexible interfaces to the outside world and enhance the value of your service.

Facebook Plugins

Integrate all your facebook plugins with SHOPLINE, including product catalogs, Facebook SHOP, Facebook Pixel, Fan Page, Chatbot, and more. Get in front of millions of people on Facebook and sync your products easily to save up time and cost.

Payment Gateways and Logistics Integration Cross-border Support

Cross-border Support

Multi-language Support

Lower the language barriers and enhance the operational efficiency of your cross-border business with SHOPLINE. As a cross-border solution, we offer more than 10 languages for your website so your brand can run internationally; staff from different countries can also operate the admin-panel with the language they’re familiar with.

International Payment and Delivery

SHOPLINE merchants accept credit card from over 100 banks across Southeast Asia cities; online and mobile payments like MOLPay, Dragonpay, PayPal and more are available internationally. Moreover, with the integration of cross-border logistic service, ACS provides product pick-up and shopping from warehouse. In places like Hong Kong, Macau, Singapore and Malaysia, delivery can be done fast within 2 to 4 days. Also, there is no minimum order limit. Last but not least, our team will help you with the shipping documents as well as customs declaration.

Multi-Currency

Besides supporting multiple languages for admin-panel and storefront, we also provide currency exchange so buyers can check out with more than 16 currencies based on their location to ease up the check out experience.

Omni-channel Integration Learn more

XS
SM
MD
LG
XL

化繁為簡

一站式品牌網店解決方案

全方位的網店功能,顧全每個細節,化繁為簡,令無論是新手或追求更大成長的品牌都能運用自如,節省日常管理時間,專注銷售的增長。

商店建立

獨有網址 & SSL 安全憑證

您可以使用現有網域或透過 SHOPLINE 購買全新的品牌域名,並且全站將採 SSL 安全憑證 ( HTTPS ) 的加密傳輸協定技術,有利自然搜尋排名,確保資料傳輸的保密性,同時為顧客提供安全、值得信賴的購物體驗。

RWD & AWD 介面彈性切換

無須再分開製作桌面電腦、平板電腦及手提電話等各個網頁顯示!所有版型均採用 RWD 響應式網頁設計,智能適應不同裝置及螢幕尺寸,當然,依據品牌需求,可彈性切換 AWD 適應式網頁設計,優化行動用戶的購物體驗,並降低載入負擔。

商店 Layout 修改權限開放

超過 20 個專業版型,可隨意拖曳、調整物件位置,自由編輯並可快速套用上線。此外提供商店頁面的最高修改權限,可自由編寫 HTML / CSS,以最大限度去做出品牌差異化、提升品牌信賴感,打造獨一無二的風格網店。

流暢的行動購物體驗

免去繁雜的註冊流程,讓顧客放心購買,更鼓勵他們完成整個結帳流程,輕鬆下單!配合自動化機制如首次購物後自動創建會員帳號、針對已加入購物車但未結帳之顧客,發送結帳提醒信,為品牌訂單作一臂之力。

內建 SEO 搜尋引擎優化

從首頁、分類頁、部落格到商品頁等,設有 SEO 搜尋引擎優化欄位,以及 H1、H3、alt tag 等置入選項;還有自動產生的網站地圖 ( sitemap.xml ) 確保網站的更新能隨時被 Google 正確記錄,協助品牌爭取流量,提升排名。

永久轉址&資料整併服務

對於自有網站的店家,或正考慮從原先的平台轉移至 SHOPLINE 者,系統支援大量匯入產品、庫存、會員名單等資料轉移工作,以及 301 永久轉址、SEO 相關標記轉移等作業,盡可能地將系統移轉的影響降至最低。

營運管理

營運管理

商品與庫存管理

商品可手動上傳,或透過 Excel / CSV 批次上傳,並各自訂定原價、售價、上下架排程、顯示順序、分類群組,以及尺寸、顏色等規格設置,還有相應的庫存數量、SKU 貨號,以及低庫存量提醒,讓商品管理輕鬆、更有條理。

後台 IP 鎖定

當品牌成長至一定規模時,後台的資訊安全管理就變得更為重要。最高管理權限者可為網店後台設定特定的 IP 位址,用以規範所有管理員的使用時間、登入位置,讓每個員工都只能透過該組 IP 來登入系統後台,以保障資訊安全。

帳單管理系統

我們提供完善、彈性的訂單管理系統,並因應各種出貨需求,提供單一或批次下載、查詢、編輯、拆單、備註、自訂欄位、列印明細及揀貨單等全方位的功能,且支援電子發票開立,在消費者結帳頁面即可顯示索取發票之選項。

後台小幫手下單

針對提供電話接單、團購、員工購物、社團訂單、企業採購或私訊接單等下單模式的商家,SHOPLINE 提供從後台代客下單且可批次修改訂單之功能,不僅讓網路商店的選購服務更全面,也加速訂單接洽。

訂單追蹤&訊息中心

不論自動或手動更新,所有變更紀錄都會保存於訂單紀錄中,即使有多人協作,也不怕重覆、混亂;商家與顧客雙方也都能在訂單檢視頁即時通訊,且所有顧客訊息都將整合於訊息中心,統一管理、分類及回應,使後續追蹤管理更容易。

無限管理員權限

可依據團隊成員的職權分責,彈性指定不同層級的管理權限,並可在各個管理員登入後,完整保留員工操作紀錄;擁有多個網店帳戶的管理員,無須另行設定密碼,即可從後台一鍵切換網店,提升協作管理的效率。

商店建立 營運管理

效益分析

Shoplytics 指標數據報告

報表數字一大堆,那裡有時間深入分析?Shoplytics 提供銷售趨勢、訂單庫存、會員生態、流量組成、行銷成果等 5 大方面的圖表化報告,協助經營者隨時了解品牌的營運狀況,確保銷售策略能建立在數據基礎上,讓數據幫助企業成長。

Google Ads 帳戶同步

SHOPLINE 提供 Google Ads 廣告代操作服務,並同時整合 Google Ads 帳戶數據與商店後台,將廣告表現同步於後台報表頁面,幫助品牌快速掌握來自 Google 付費搜尋、Google 聯播網以及購物廣告的實際流量分佈、轉單狀況。

Google Analytics 進階電子商務功能

透過與 Google Analytics (GA) 電子商務功能的整合,商家可在 GA 中一次查看收益、轉換率、交易次數、訂單編號與價值,以及各個購物階段的流量變化等進階數據,並依據需求調整設定,無需另行計算,以利進行更詳細的比較分析。

訂單 UTM 自動帶入

準確追蹤每一個訪客的進站來源,絕對是經營網店必備的行銷基本功。只要訪客透過帶有 UTM 參數的連結進到你的網站,並於一定時間內完成購買,即可在訂單頁面即時查看該名顧客的流量來源,進而得知顧客與品牌間的接觸點。

營運管理 銷售導流

銷售導流

定期定額購買

提供消費者一次下單即可享有 30 ~ 90 天不等的週期性出貨服務,適合保健品、健康食品等有固定回購週期的品牌類型。省去消費者需不斷來回訂購的麻煩,有利於品牌優化消費者的回流率,提高顧客終生價值 ( LTV )。

社群通路的整合串接

除了品牌購物官網之外,SHOPLINE 提供一鍵上架至 Facebook Shop 以及 Instagram 購物功能的產品整合服務,無須擔心串接上的技術問題,輕鬆佈局品牌的社群通路,強化社群商務的廣度與深度。

多層優惠機制&折扣模組

再複雜、多變的節慶檔期活動,SHOPLINE 都能百分百支援!從售價與運費折扣代碼設定,到滿額送購物金、加價購、限定贈品等活動支援,抑或是針對會員的登入購物金、生日生日購物金、滿額購物金等,可在後台自由設定優惠邏輯。

廣告平台串接、Plugins 應用

包含 Facebook Pixel、Google Ads、Google Analytics、Bing Ads、原生廣告,各個廣告平台的追蹤代碼可在後台一鍵串接,當然,透過 Google Tag Manager 還能進一步在網頁加上 Pop-Up、通訊軟體掛件等進階應用。

網路活動線上支援

針對不定期的網紅直播、部落客曝光活動、團購等不定期的行銷活動,我們提供瞬間流量監控、負載空間升級等系統上的特殊支援服務;當然,相應的技術人員、客服人員也將時刻待命,協助你順利搶下大額訂單。

無限一頁商店

在單一頁面即可完整呈現商品描述,可立即下單,快速完成結帳流程。透過 SHOPLINE,你可以同時整合、共同營運品牌網店及一頁式商店,為主打商品建置獨立的一頁商店,打造超級銷售火箭,提高爆款商品轉單率!

多管道的訂單通知功能

從確認訂單到執行出貨,一連串的訂單狀態都可自由選擇要透過 SMS、Facebook Messenger 或是 Email 來發送訂單資訊給已完成下單的消費者,並可進一步作為行銷活動的宣傳應用,把握每次與顧客接觸的機會。

商店建立 營運管理

客戶關係

會員經營機制

掌握顧客資料是全通道零售的致勝關鍵!除了基本的會員資料匯入、匯出、修改等管理功能之外,還可依據品牌需求來分類、識別會員的層級,各別制定不同程度的優惠機制,確保分眾經營的最大效益。

Facebook 快速登入

在結帳體驗上,無論消費者是否有加入會員或登入會員,都能快速下單結帳;此外,在登入選項上,顧客也能透過 Facebook 快速登入,省去輸入 Email、密碼的時間及麻煩,加速下單流程,也有利於 Facebook 廣告的再行銷名單比對。

Broadcast 廣播中心

線上&線下的相互導流、會員禮兌換、限時促銷、問券調查、抽獎...等等的活動,都能透過廣播中心來發送推播簡訊、Email 以及 Facebook Messenger,並支援預約、分眾等功能,一次管控多個行銷管道,自動化行銷。

會員登入價格

除了會員分級的優惠機制之外,在針對會員的商品定價上也可另行做調整。每件商品以及各自不同的規格,在顧客登入會員後,即可自動切換為會員限定的直接售價,有利於不同客群的經營與區隔。

商店建立 營運管理

系統安全架構

銀行級系統架構&資訊安全防禦

採用頂級 DNS 高效能主機與全球第一的 AWS 雲端寄存服務。SHOPLINE 提供高強度的系統架構,再配合多層式資訊安全防禦機制,可承載海量的瞬間流量並確保資料傳輸的機密性,全面抵禦大型 DDoS 攻擊,時刻為你把關網站的運行。

系統掃弱管理

除了週期性的自動化漏洞檢測機制,資訊安全團隊亦可依據動態需要,進行系統端的風險分析、修補、更新,以及不定期的程式滲透測試,並有完善的監控工具,持續維護整體 IT 環境,有效防止資料竊取、竄改等資訊安全問題。

無限頻寬、無限流量

所有頁面都能享有無上限的流量與充足的頻寬支援。當網站進行直播、團購等購物活動時,面對大量且同時間進站的訪客,也能保持系統的載入速度及穩定度,再多的顧客也不怕網站掛點無法下單,SHOPLINE 為你的生意做好萬全準備。

24hr 雲端監控系統

24 小時不間斷的雲端監控系統,配合資深的系統維運團隊,時刻保障品牌網站的運作效能與順暢性;自動化的 IP、爬蟲過濾機制,可即時抵禦惡意軟體的攻擊、屏蔽無效流量對網站營運的影響,不僅把關品牌資訊安全,更堅守品牌聲譽。

商店建立 營運管理

金流物流串接

支援多元的支付服務串連

SHOPLINE 提供香港用戶包含 Apple Pay、Google Pay、PayPal、Stripe、Payme、轉數快、支付寶及銀行轉帳等多種收款付款選項,以配合客戶的需要。

讓寄貨、收件變得更容易

SHOPLINE 整合香港主要物流服務順豐速運,大幅節省時間及人力成本,管理出貨變得更輕鬆,協助你清楚管控每筆訂單狀況。亦可加配全新 「順豐自動化寄件功能」,簡單三步省卻大量手寫出貨單的繁複工序,減低錯誤,獲取更多訂單。

資安架構 跨通路整合

跨通道整合

O2O 快速註冊/登入

整合線上線下的會員資料是零售最新的關鍵!除線上的會員機制外,實體門市也能透過 SHOPLINE CRM 工具讓門市客人快速加入或登入會員,立即取得成為會員的相關優惠,並累積消費紀錄,輕鬆整理線上、線下的會員名單。

Instagram 購物功能

據 Facebook 統計,全球高達 9000 萬個 Instagram 帳號曾點擊購物貼文!透過 SHOPLINE 所提供的 Facebook 擴充套件,即可同步 Instagram 產品標註服務,開通 Instagram 購物功能,輕鬆建立品牌網站與社群市場間的新連結。

Open API 使用權開放

高擴展性的系統架構,可依據店家的營運需求,開放包含會員、庫存、商品等 API 對接權限,以及相關技術串接的文件支援;透過各個資源的整合,可提升企業整體的營運效率,也協助品牌佈局更長遠的未來。

Facebook 擴充套件

SHOPLINE 提供一鍵將 Facebook 多項功能,包含產品目錄、Facebook Shop、廣告像素以及 FanPage 一次串接的整合功能。以技術取代過去手動維護的人力、時間成本,藉以強化顧客的忠誠度,提昇品牌聲量、流量及銷量。

金物流串接 跨境支援

跨境支援

前、後台多國語言切換

對佈局多國市場的品牌來說,降低語言隔閡、增進跨國團隊的協作效率,才能讓跨境業務事半功倍!SHOPLINE 做為國際化商務解決方案,提供多國我語言的前、後台管理介面,讓來自不同國家的商店管理員都能輕鬆管理、順利操作。

國際金流、倉儲配合

支援港澳、馬來西亞、新加坡等東南亞各地的國際信用卡收單服務;整合跨境物流系統,由物流商上門收件,提供貨到付款和純配送等多元的速遞選項,且無最低單量限制,享有完善的退貨機制,並協助簡易報關流程。

多國幣值換算&結帳

除了前、後台支援多語系介面之外,商店顧客也可依據所在地區,從多達 16 種的幣別中,選擇自己所習慣的貨幣來查看商品價格,可望增加海外顧客的購買欲望;而品牌端仍然是以後台設定的貨幣來進行收費,讓訂單管理無負擔。

跨通路整合 瞭解更多