XS
SM
MD
LG
XL
SHOPLINE

Manage your retail store with the all-in-one iPad POS system

SHOPLINE POS system streamlines every in-store operations including checkout process, stock management, membership sign-ups, and even staff attendance !

  • Fast and easy Cloud base POS
  • Inventory Management
  • Membership Management
  • Product Barcodes
  • Multiple Stores
  • Reports and Insights
  • Operations Management
  • Omni-Channel Intergrated Solutions

Fast and easy Cloud base POS

Made for the retail industry, fast to use and easy to pick up without hassle.

Fast and easy Cloud base POS
  • Smart Checkout system

    Easily sell in store with various discount logic, partial payments, pre-order payments, product return, SHOPLINE POS also allows you to store membership data such as spending and order history for a fully synced customer profile.

  • Intuitive design

    Intuitive design that is easy to use for anyone - from owners to cashiers!

  • Express checkout

    From searching products, applying discounts and printing receipts to checking transaction records – all of the above can be carried out on iPad in just a minute.

  • Intelligent book-keeping

    Have a firm grasp of your capital position, such as daily revenue, members credits, orders and inventory level, return and exchange requests from customers – all are recorded in the system accordingly.

  • Split payments

    Let your customers choose how they pay you. Splitting payment types, or accepting payments from multiple parties are easy.

  • Invoice and Receipt

    
Both e-invoice and receipt are available with SHOPLINE POS. Reprinting invoice or receipt is just one click away, in the case of customer return or exchange.

  • Flexible discount promotions

    Add discounts that will apply to all the items in a customer’s basket or to specific items only, or have an overall discount percentage / discount amount off with minimum total order purchase, bundle group discount or even cash reward credits.

Inventory Management

Let your SHOPLINE retail POS keep track of your entire inventory with real time updates and out of stock alerts.

Inventory Management
Add-on Modules
  • Products upload
    Add-on Modules for
    unlimited products

    Each store can upload up to 1,000 product items via bulk upload, including product details such as photos, specifications, inventory amount, classification, supplier, cost, stock number and other information.

  • Stock-take

    Whether you're counting conducting partial and full inventory counts, SHOPLINE has tools to help you track, record, and reconcile inventory quickly and accurately.

  • Stocking

    Issue a purchase order to confirm the products before stocking, and verify the products upon arrival according to the purchase order. Identify the processes of arrival and storage separately in order to avoid mixing multiple batches of products.

  • Inventory tracking and monitoring

    Manage complete records of the inventory in real time, including product items with various specifications and SKU, be the first to know if there is a need for transfer or restock.

  • Supplier Information

    The POS system allows you to create and bookmark multiple sets of supplier information, including name, contact number, address, and remarks.

  • Hidden Product

    The feature allows you to hide a specific product from storefront. For example, new product that's yet to be launched, out of stock items etc.

Membership Management

Build your customer database, grow repeat business and establish a lasting brand loyalty

Membership Management
Add-on Modules
  • Customer Relationship Management

    Set up loyalty program with customizable membership tierings and tags, with information recorded such as customer spending, membership tiering, members store credit, customer information and membership tier. Turn one-time customers into loyal fans with special deals that only unlock with repeat purchases.

  • Centrally manage your customer database

    Manage one centralized customer database for all your channels, including your ecommerce store, social media followers. Your customer database and their purchase history will always be in sync across channels.

  • Customer Tags and Remarks

    Add tags and remarks on customer profiles to have a better understanding of customer preferences and details to note. Profile details can be filtered and managed easily.

  • Add a new member

    A new member profile can be set up in less than a minute! Manage customer profile such as birthday, contact number and order history. Specific discounts can be set based on spending, reward your top customers with credits and see the total balance of loyalty earned across all your customers.

  • Broadcast Center
    Add-on Modules:
    Automation & Retargeting

    Through the Broadcast Center, merchants can send automated messages to members via email, and SMS. Also, the Broadcast Center allows you to send personalized promotional messages for different membership tier for better customer relationship management.

  • Membership Tier and Exclusive Price
    Add-on Modules:
    CRM-Membership

    Create your own loyalty program and reward your followers and customers! SHOPLINE provides a flexible 5 tiers - membership system, where you can design members tier requirements and set exclusive VIP offers. Customers earn loyalty on every qualifying purchase, or even their birthday and can redeem it in the future.

Product Barcodes

Barcodes can be generated automatically, with product information including stock level, price and SKU included.

Product Barcodes
  • Auto Barcodes Generator

    Barcodes are generated automatically upon the creation of a new product item. With just a beep on the barcode, it will show you the inventory tracking, product discount, the product status, price and specification.

  • Product tags

    Barcode stickers can be both big and small sizes of labels, catered for the variety of product tags size options.

  • Barcode Printing

    With the Wireless barcode printer, you can create product labels and tags, such as product name, sizes, colors , price or other product attributes.

Multiple Stores

Oversee your stores on a centralized platform, from inventory leve, sales and revenue to staff management.

  • Stores Management

    The all-in-one SHOPLINE POS system gives you a centralized platform to oversee multiple stores at the same time, track sales across store and other stats in real time. Run end-of-day reports for an instant snapshots of your daily performances across stores.

  • Product Transfer

    Able to track and record the complete transfer process, from ordering, product received, to stocked and confirmed, this give you accurate inventory level to easily and confidently transfer products from one location to the next to avoid out-of-stocks and excess inventory.

  • Multiple warehouses and channels

    Multi-channel / warehouses inventory management made easy with our centralized POS system. Inventory are automatically synced when product is sold and shipped from a warehouse. Automatically adjusted the inventory level with no extra effort.

Reports and Insights

Over 10 types of operational reports with data visualized in clear charts and graphs

Reports and Insights
  • Daily business dashboard

    From our backend, merchants can have access to business dashboard and review business performance metrics, such as daily revenue, orders, best sellers , sales performance etc.

  • Customer information

    
Know who are top customers are - how much they spend, where did they buy and what they're buying. Create special promotion / discount/ store events for different segments to build brand loyalty and encourage re-purchase.

  • Reporting and metrics

    Get actionable insight from our business and operations reports, over 10 types of reports ready for a comprehensive overview of the store, including inventory report, transaction report, products, memberships reports and more, help you identify trends or problem areas that need attention.

Operations Management

SHOPLINE POS contains all the functions you need to oversee your staff and business, from staff clock-in function to account management and access levels

Add-on Modules
  • Staff Management

    Staff attendance can be taken easily with staff login to the platform with the accounts details, our platform will report the details and help calculate total working hours for payroll. Staffs contact details are also saved in the platform in case of emergency.

  • Admin Access

    You can grant different levels of admin access according to the team operational needs. All of the changes made by different accounts on the platform will be recorded for easy trace back and added security.

  • Performance Report

    You can generate sales performance report for each employee, including details such as number of transactions and revenue per transactions to easily identify the top players.

  • Multiple Admin accounts
    Add-on Modules for
    unlimited Admin Accounts

    Each store is entitled to one Manager level access account and five store admin access accounts. Store admin access role can be adjusted with specific sets of permissions / data that they can have access to.

Omni-Channel Intergrated Solutions

Manage your online and offline store operations from one place while expanding your brand into new markets.

Omni-Channel Intergrated Solutions
Add-on Modules
  • Omni-channel cloud-based Platform

    Manage your in-store and online product information on SHOPLINE. All of your product inventory, stocks, prices, order status, shipping status, customer information and more will be automatically synced with your SHOPLINE ecommerce platform.

  • SHOPLYTICS

    Be able to check your business performance from one place and compare your business to the same period in the year before. Shoplytics provides data visualization reports on sales trend, web traffic, inventory, marketing campaign performance, and CRM metrics, and gives you a holistic overview to make business decision based on data.

  • Kiosk O2O - Member Integration Tool
    Add-on Modules:
    CRM-Membership

    With SHOPLINE Kiosk, your customers can sign-up for membership in just 3 seconds, all the customer information are synced on our SHOPLINE platform. Kiosk is particularly suitable for pop up stores, flash sales events, or promotions that aim to drive members sign-ups.

XS
SM
MD
LG
XL
SHOPLINE

門市 iPad POS 系統,帶動全方位零售新趨勢

一鍵掌握門市庫存、訂單管理、支付及物流服務

  • 收銀結算
  • 商品與庫存
  • 會員管理
  • 商品條碼
  • 多店管理
  • 營運分析報表
  • 其他店務管理
  • 全方位零售整合

收銀結算

智能化記錄結算,準確更新資金狀況,每日營運狀況一覽無遺。

收銀結算
  • 完整結帳紀錄

    所有資訊包括會員登記、結帳店員、折扣與付款方式等將全部清楚保留,人性化操作介面幫你輕鬆紀錄營收、會員等重要資訊。

  • 智慧收銀結帳介面

    圖文並茂的商品展示、即時庫存顯示、搜尋會員、快速檢視商品資料及庫存等智慧化功能,讓你遇到大量客人時也能輕鬆應對。

  • 流暢快速的購物結帳體驗

    在顧客挑選期間,店員可先替顧客把已挑選的商品加入購物車,並設定會員、優惠等資訊,待顧客挑選完後,便能直接進入結帳介面,有效節省結帳時間。

  • 多樣化折扣設定

    從單件商品折扣、全單優惠折扣、現金折扣或是折數折扣,無需透過手動計算就能一鍵設定。

  • 多種付款與收款方式

    預訂單、未付款留貨、拆單以不同方式付款及退換貨等情境都能聰明應對,系統會自動更新庫存、營收等狀況,搭配現金、信用卡或自定義付款方式收款,讓你即使遇到退換貨或不同的付款方式,也能保持帳面、庫存正確不出錯。

  • 收據整理

    串連錢箱及電子收據!可開關收據機是否需要列印,應付每一個可能狀況。預訂、退換貨時也可以補印收據,方便與顧客進行核對。

  • 自訂折扣模板

    POS 後台內建折扣模板,可依據店面常用優惠方案自訂百分比折扣或固定金額折扣外,亦可自訂折扣名稱,加速結帳流程。

商品與庫存

自動化的庫存管理,完整紀錄進貨到出售歷程,精準掌握商品供需狀況。

商品與庫存
為加購功能模組
  • 商品建立
    加購功能模組,即可建立無限商品數

    每間商店可上傳 1,000 件商品,支援後台大量新增、APP 結帳前台即時新增單一新品等。新增時可設定商品照片、規格、庫存、分類、供應商、成本、貨號等資訊,方便後續追蹤商品狀況。

  • 商品盤點

    支援盤點系統,針對所有商品、商品類別或供應商進行盤點。若中途被打斷,也可以點選暫離來暫停盤點。最後可以檢視每日的庫存實際狀況、減少出錯。

  • 商品進貨

    只需開立新進貨單並點選需進貨商品,便能完整記錄進貨狀況,針對進貨商品直接印製條碼標籤。此外,若店務繁忙不能一次完成進貨,系統切分入庫、點收等不同情境,可支援部分到貨點收等特殊需求,確保進貨流程正確無誤。

  • 庫存狀況與異動紀錄

    透過管理後台可檢視個別商品、相同商品不同規格、相同商品在各分店數量等即時庫存。針對特殊服務或商品,也可以設定無限或不追蹤庫存,以及查看庫存異動紀錄,有效掌握商店的商品狀況。

  • 商品供應商

    POS 後台支援建立多組供應商資料,包含名稱、電話、地址與備註等,可替商品建立所屬供應廠商,並於商品查找、進貨退貨時快速搜尋供應商名稱來尋找商品。

  • 隱藏設定

    提供隱藏重要資訊的功能,例如:設定新商品展示、或錯誤銷售出沒有庫存的商品時,可直接隱藏庫存為 0 的商品或隱藏購物車的即時庫存等。協助人為失誤,保護重要商業機密。

會員管理

快速收集顧客資料與消費紀錄,一分鐘讓新客變會員,是你經營熟客的最佳助力。

會員管理
為加購功能模組
  • 顧客管理系統

    記錄顧客資訊列表及詳盡個人頁面,顧客過往訂單、購物次數、消費金額到顧客資料、標籤與備註、會員等級、黑名單系統和升級條件等資料一應俱全,打造品牌完整的顧客管理營運模式。

  • 顧客交易紀錄

    清楚記錄每位會員消費紀錄如累積金額、購物次數等,令你推出客製化的行銷活動提升品牌忠誠度。

  • 顧客標籤與備註

    利用顧客標籤、備註、會員分級等方式幫助你記錄每位顧客喜好,令各員工也能為每位顧客提供個人化服務。配備智慧篩選功能,亦可透過搜尋標籤、電話或是姓名等方式快速查詢資料。

  • 新增顧客與加入會員

    1 分鐘就能輕鬆建立顧客資料,初次消費客人也能以購物車結帳,完整保留會員消費歷程。你可以蒐集會員生日、電話等重要資訊,並為會員加入標籤備註等資訊,為培養忠實顧客打下重要基礎。

  • 廣播中心
    此為自動化與再行銷模組功能

    透過廣播中心,你可以在後台直接發送「 Email/短訊 」的訊息,更能依據不同顧客型態,搭配進階受眾篩選功能、會員分級、促銷和購物金等,廣播個人化訊息,引導顧客再次回到線上消費,成功為品牌官網導入有效流量,達到 360 度全面精準再行銷。

  • 會員分級與專屬價格
    此為會員分級與顧客進階管理模組功能

    最高 5 級的會員分級,可針對不同級別會員設立升級條件、專屬 VIP 價格。同時也可以針對不同等級會員規劃不同的生日購物金、滿額購物金制度,更拉近顧客關係。

商品條碼

系統自動產生專屬條碼,一掃快速完成入貨、盤點及調撥等庫存管理。

商品條碼
  • 自動生成條碼

    新增商品後,可自動或手動生成商品條碼,透過掃描槍自動代入各種功能如進貨、盤點、收銀等。另外透過條碼,你也可以即時檢視商品的庫存、價格、規格等基本資訊,有效提升效率。

  • 製作商品標籤

    搭配標籤機列印出貼紙材質的條碼,即可輕鬆製作商品價錢牌。條碼支援大、小尺寸標籤,任何商品都能適用。

  • 列印條碼

    搭配標籤機為各類商品製作條碼標籤,如單一商品補印、或是該日進貨的所有商品等。

多店管理

一個後台就能管理多店庫存調撥及商品庫存,簡易掌握分店資訊。

  • 分店管理

    若擁有一間以上的實體店,POS 可以檢視所有店面的每日總業績,也可以監察各店面營收,幫助你管理分店,知其好壞!

  • 分店庫存調撥

    遇到商品缺貨?調撥功能為你清楚記錄調撥時商品、盤點、進貨狀態,並自動更新庫存數目,讓調撥同時保持庫存正確無誤。

  • 倉庫管理

    透過全通路管理平台可以建立不同的倉庫點,協助實體門市有效查看不同倉庫的商品數量與可接單庫存數,便於統一管理各店與倉庫之間的商品庫存,提升管理營運效率。

營運分析報表

報表分析自動圖像化,讓你一眼明瞭銷售狀況。

營運分析報表
  • 每日營業分析

    自動計算每日的營收狀況,透過圖像紀錄每日營收、利潤、販售商品數及顧客新增數等資料,清楚了解店面營收表現。

  • 交易紀錄

    結帳完成後自動保存交易紀錄,圖像化清楚辨認預訂商品、未付款等訂單。並清楚記錄每日營收、各項交易、交易細節等資料。

  • 營運分析報表

    超過 10 種銷售報表,提供庫存、商品銷售、營收、會員等全方位分析,並提供匯出功能,助你找出創業成長致勝關鍵!

其他店務管理

iPad POS 為你數據化員工打卡功能、帳號權限管理到收據整合,管理效能再升級

為加購功能模組
  • 員工管理

    員工只需利用 iPad 並輸入密碼,系統便會自動記錄每日上下班狀況、統計員工工時,協助報帳。後台同時備有員工資料及電話紀錄,當遇到緊急事件時,能隨時與員工聯繫。

  • 員工報表

    結帳時自動代入上班員工,後台自動整理員工銷售紀錄、交易次數與金額,確實分析銷售業績、員工狀況,亦能利用於獎金分潤等內部營運事務。

  • 多層管理員權限

    依據團隊成員的職權分責,彈性指定不同層級權限,完整明確保留員工操作紀錄;擁有多個商店帳戶的管理員,也無須另行設定密碼,即可從後台一鍵切換店面,提升協作管理效率。

  • 多組管理帳員號權限
    加購功能模組,即可新增無限組管理員數量

    每間商店配置 1 組店長帳號以及 5 組商店管理員帳號。店長為首次創立商店時的帳號,可針對不同職務內容提供不同專屬後台登入與管理權限。

全方位零售整合

協助品牌整合網店及實體店資料,協助品牌掌握全方位零售,帶動業績。

全方位零售整合
為加購功能模組
  • 全方位管理平台

    全方位管理系統整合網店及實體店存貨,當中包括商店總管、倉庫總管、商品總管、庫存總管與系統權限設定等 5 大功能,助你同步管理不同商店、倉庫與商品。

  • 網店及實體店會員資料整合

    POS 系統能為你整合網店及實體的會員資料和消費記錄,助你建立更完善會員制度;而 Shoplytics 智能數據介面亦提供全方位分析報告,實體店與網店的銷售營運狀況一目瞭然。

  • Kiosk O2O 會員整合工具
    此為熟客回饋與集客優惠模組功能

    如何有效區分網店及實體店會員是 O2O 的操作關鍵!除 iPad POS 外,實體店或快閃活動、展場銷售也能透過 SHOPLINE Kiosk 讓客人 3 秒內完成會員註冊/登入,即時累積消費紀錄亦能取得相關優惠,有利於品牌達成跨門市管理,清楚掌握運營狀況。